Rayvanny’s Twerk Lyrics (Ft. Vanessa Mdee)

MusicRayvanny’s Twerk Lyrics (Ft. Vanessa Mdee)

Tanzanian WCB Wasafi, artist Rayvanny aka “Chui” new debut album “Sound from Africa”  release date: 1 February 2021 under WCB Wasafi record label. “Sound from Africa”  is a 23-Track album that features artists; Diamond Platnumz (Tanzania),  Enisa (Florida USA), Jah Prayzah (Zimbabwe), Innoss’B (Congo),  Gims (Congo), Weasel (Uganda), Frenna (Dutch), Aminux (Morocco), Mbosso (Tanzania), Messias Maricoa (Mozambique), Rowlene (South Africa), Zlatan Ibile (Nigeria), Kizz Daniel (Nigeria), Joeboy (Nigeria), Nasty C (South Africa), Vanessa Mdee (Tanzania), Saida Karoli (Tanzania), Linex Sunday (Tanzania),  Jux (Tanzania) and Young Lunya (Tanzania). Producers include; Zest, Mo Fire, S2kizzy and Mocco Genius.  Rayvanny announced the album through his social media and also released “Sound from Africa” album soundtrack  on Youtube. “Sound from Africa” is available for Streaming and Preview on all digital platforms. Earlier in 2020 Rayvanny debuted his EP “Flowers EP” which is one of the most streamed Rayvanny’s  EP. Rayvanny released the official cover art of  “Sound from Africa” album on 29th January 2021.